Some Grim Issues after Watching 5 Seasons of Grimm — An Infographic!

WP

Infographic.png

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Bookstooge says:

    Eh, it’s tv. It has the intelligence of the majority of americans. That’s not a compliment by the way 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Midu Hadi says:

      I did find Grimm just a bit better than the others. I mean it made fun of itself when Nick slept with two women who couldn’t be more different from each other! I am being subtle because I dunno if you’d count that as a spoiler lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bookstooge says:

        Ahh, see, I saw that as just drama for drama’s sake because the writers lack skill, intelligence and wit.

        I don’t watch much tv these days 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Midu Hadi says:

        Hmm… okay, I will have to think on it. One of the reasons why all that happens is because most shows don’t even plan where they wanna go eventually!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Bookstooge says:

        Exactly.
        After “Lost” I lost, haha [not really], all faith in tv writers telling a coherent, interesting and planned, storylines.

        I’m not trying to rag on Grimm here, honest. This is me ragging on tv though…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Midu Hadi says:

        I get what you mean. Because shows like How I Met Your Mother, Buffy, Angel etc. do exist. Followed them and they had sticky buttholes for endings! So, I am not about to go off in a huff either lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

